Consteladores Formados pela Faybel

 

01 – Adalgisa Curty – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: plenoser.resende@gmail.com

02 – Ádima Brasil Freitas Braga – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: adimabraga@hotmail.com

03 – Adriana Lila Albertal – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: adriana@sevenidiomas.com.br

04 – Alayde C. de Macêdo Claudino

05 – Alessandra Cristina da Costa Morrison – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: alessandra_cdacosta@yahoo.com

06 – Alessandra da Costa Aguiar Rossi – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: alessandra.rossi@ig.com.br

07 – Amanda F. J. Pedroti – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: amandafjp@yahoo.com.br

08 – Ana Cláudia Vaz Battaglia – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: anaclaudiavaz@yahoo.com.br

09 – Ana dos Santos Miranda Calabrez – Santos – SP
E-mail: anacalabrez@uol.com.br

10 – Ana Lucia Ometto Ormeleze – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: analucia@livemedicine.com.br 

11 – Ana Paula Tome Mikulenas – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: amikulenas@yahoo.com.br

12 – Ana Tereza Mason – Campinas – SP
E-mail: anamason7@gmail.com

13 – Anai Ap. Santi (Bhana) – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: anai_bhana@hotmail.com

14 – André Melman – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: andre.melman@gmail.com

15 – Andréa Mauricio da Silveira Vitti – Paulínia-SP
E-mail: andrea-psic@hotmail.com

16 – Andréia Cristian Balan – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: ancbalan@uol.com.br

17 – Angela Heluy Ribeiro Marinho – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: aheluy@ig.com.br

18 – Angélica Stancione – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: angelicastan3@gmail.com

19 – Aude Kater – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: audekater@gmail.com

20 – Beatriz Maria Luiz Matalon – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: beatriz@pons.com.br

21 – Beleza Shihying Woo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: belezawoo@hotmail.com

22 –  Camila C. Colaneri Antonio – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: camila@camilacolaneri.com.br

23 – Carlos Sedlacek – Camboriu -SC
E-mail: cabile@terra.com.br

24 – Carina Alvarez Gambale – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: gambalecarina@gmail.com

25 – Carmen del Rosario Guillermo Castro – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: carmita2001@uol.com.br

26 – Celso Tessarotto – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: aledudut@gmail.com

27 – Cesar Villela – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: villelac@gmail.com

28 – Chrissana Santos Calheiros – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: chrissana@gmail.com

29 – Christine Dornellas de Assunção – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: christine.dornellas@gmail.com

30 – Christina Ribeiro Neder Cerezetti – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: rcdesenvolve@gmail.com

31 – Cláudia Regina Ribeiro – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: clau.reg@live.com

32 –  Cláudia Simone Guerra Queiroz – São Paulo e Campinas – SP
E-mail: claudia.queiroz@ecosocial.com.br

33 – Cleusa Vicchiarelli – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: vicchi@terra.com.br

34 – Clóvis Bevilaqua de Azevedo – Rio das Ostras- RJ
E-mail: clovba@gmail.com

35 – Daniele Ramalho de Assis Hanemann – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: dhconsultoriadh@gmail.com

36 – Deise Martins Ramos – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: seressencia@terra.com.br

37 – Ecila Vilas Boas Huste- Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: ecilahuste@gmail.com

38 – Elaine Cristina Alcalde – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: lancristina@gmail.com

39 – Eliana Akisino – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: eliana1710@gmail.com

40 – Eliana Torreão Barreto – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: etorreao@ig.com.br

41 – Elisabeth Arilla Bocchi – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: bethbocchi@yahoo.com.br

42 – Elizabeth Áurea Monteiro Nakata – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: elizabeth.nakata@uol.com.br

43 – Esther Dzialowski Amarante – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: estheramarante@gmail.com

44 –  Flávia Torino Cocoza – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: flacocoza@gmail.com

45 – Francislea Cristina Sehn – Porto Alegre -RS
E=mail: francisleamicrofisio@gmail.com

46 – Giulia Ruggiero Candido Alves – Campinas -SP
E-mail: ruggiero.giulia@gmail.com 

47 – Ilda Maria Ferrero – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: ildaferrero@osite.com.br

48 – Isa Oliveira e Silva – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: iosday@yahoo.com.br

49 – Izabel Cristina Barata – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: izabel.constelar@gmail.com

50 – Jane Ferreira da Silva – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: ianessi@yahoo.com.br

51 – José Floro Sinatura Barros – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: jose.floro@floro.com.br

52 – José Roberto Alves Freitas – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: zerofreitas@gmail.com

53 –  Karin Patricia Da Silva – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: karintec@gmail.com

54 – Kim Reibel Annenberg – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: kimannenberg@gmail.com

55 –  Leo Lourenço Sehn – Santa Rosa – RS
E-mail: leosehn4@gmail.com

56 – Ligia Stella Baptista Correia – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: ligias.correia@gmail.com

57 –  Luciana Zanon da Silva – São Caetano do Sul – SP
E-mail:  luciana.szanon@gmail.com

58 –  Marcos Piccini – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: marcospiccini1@gmail.com

59 – Marcos Redivo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: marcosredivo@terra.com.br

60 – Marcus V. Baptista – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: mvbaptista@adigodef.com.br

61 – Maria Angela Desenzi Antiquera – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: madesenzi@uol.com.br

62 – Maria Angélica M. Guidoni Bernardi – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: angelica@trajetorh.com.br

63 – Maria das Graças Cerqueira dos Santos – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: gracacerqueira@terra.com.br

64 – Maria de Fátima Gomes da Cunha – Salvador – BA
E-mail: fatimacunha@institutoplanos.com.br

65 – Maria Izabel Pelozato – São Paulo – SP

66 – Maria Stela Lázare Nogueira – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: stelanogueira@yahoo.com.br

67 – Marisa Redivo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: marisaredivo@uol.com.br

68 – Marlene Elias Leite – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: mel.marleneeliasleite@gmail.com

69 – Marli de Lurdes Pintor – São José dos Campos – SP
E-mail: marli_polisel@yahoo.com.br

70 – Mauricio B. Lemos (Veet) – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: mauricio.veet@gmail.com 

71 – Melissa Vieira Teixeira – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: lilithy46@hotmail.com 

72 – Nair Narita – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: nairnarita@gmail.com

73 – Natalia Hoffmann Ramos – Rio de Janeiro – RJ

74 –  Nelita Lucila Sehn – Santa Rosa – RS

75 – Nivaldo Jose Carvalho Rovani – Araras/São Paulo – SP
E-mail: nivaldo@casarovani.com.br

76 – Nivea Regina Sobral Ravena – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: nivearavena@terra.com.br

77 – Nivia Caratin Fernandes – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: niviacaratin@uol.com.br

78 – Octavio Calonge – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: calonge@uol.com.br

79 – Paola Mônica Mingardo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: paolamingardo9@gmail.com 

80 – Patricia Bueno dos Santos – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: pat.bueno@uol.com.br

81 – Patricia Valente – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: patricia@patriciavalente.com.br

82 – Raphael Mesquita Jardim – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: raphaelmj@gmail.com

83 – Regina Celi Cilense – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: reginacelimazzini@gmail.com

84 – Reinaldo Koei Yonamine – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: rk.yonamine@uol.com.br

85 – Renata Corrêa Fonseca – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: renatacfandrade@hotmail.com

86 –  Renata Moreschi do Amaral – Curitiba – PR
E-mail: reamaral@hotmail.com

87 – Rita de Cássia Barboza Guimarães – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: ritabarboza@ig.com.br

88 – Rita de Cássia Oliveira – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: cassiaol95@yahoo.com.br

89 – Rogério do Prado – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: rogerprair@hotmail.com

90 – Rosangela Borges Mundim – Brasilia – DF
E-mail: rosangelabmundim@hotmail.com

91 – Rozane Cunha da Gama – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: rozane14@hotmail.com

92 – Sandra de Souza e Castro Ferreira – Guarulhos – SP
E-mail: sscferreira@uol.com.br

93 – Selma Regina Jimenez Horta – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: selma.daraluz@gmail.com

94 – Sylvia Rose Costa Uchôa – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: sylviauchoa@hotmail.com

95 – Simone Bellomo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: sibellomo@gmail.com

96 – Sonia Márcia Lopes de Almeida  – Santos – SP
E-mail: sonialopesalmeida@terra.com.br  

97 – Sonia Valéria Monteiro de Souza – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: sonia.thoth@gmail.com

98 – Suely Sumiko Taki Sedlacek – Camboriu-SC
E-mail: suelysum@terra.com.br 

99 – Susana Berta M. dos Reis – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: susie.m@terra.com.br

100 – Tania Efstathiou – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: taniazoi@yahoo.com.br

101 – Teresa Maia – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: tmaia.astro@terra.com.br

102 – Thelma K. Birenbaum- São Paulo – SP
E-mail: thelb29@gmail.com 

103 – Valquiria Silva Almirates – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: v.alma@uol.com.br

104 – Vanessa Rocha Andrade – Curitiba – PR
E-mail: v_randrade@outlook.com

105 – Vanir Manhães de Souza – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: vanirmanhaes@gmail.com

106 – Vilma Lucia Santos Haddad = Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: vilmalshaddad@gmail.com

107 – Yolanda Freire – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: yolfreire5@yahoo.com.br

108 – Wandêysa de Vasconcelos Ferreira Pitaluga – Goiânia – GO / São Paulo – SP
E-mail: wandeysa@terra.com.br

109 – Wilson Roberto de Padua – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: padua.wilson@yahoo.com.br

110 – Wolfgang Wild – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: w_wild@terra.com.br

Comentários fechados.