Consteladores Formados pela Faybel

 

01 – Adalgisa Curty – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: plenoser.resende@gmail.com

02 – Ádima Brasil Freitas Braga – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: adimabraga@hotmail.com

03 – Adriana Lila Albertal – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: adriana@sevenidiomas.com.br

04 – Alessandra Cristina da Costa Morrison – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: alessandra_cdacosta@yahoo.com

05 – Alessandra da Costa Aguiar Rossi – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: alessandra.rossi@ig.com.br

06 – Ana Cláudia Vaz Battaglia – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: anaclaudiavaz@yahoo.com.br

07 – Ana dos Santos Miranda Calabrez – Santos – SP
E-mail: anacalabrez@uol.com.br

08 – Ana Paula Tome Mikulenas – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: amikulenas@yahoo.com.br

09 – Ana Tereza Mason – Campinas – SP
E-mail: anamason7@gmail.com

10 – André Melman – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: andre.melman@gmail.com

11 – Andréa Mauricio da Silveira Vitti – Paulínia-SP
E-mail: andrea-psic@hotmail.com

12 – Andréia Cristian Balan – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: ancbalan@uol.com.br

13 – Angela Heluy Ribeiro Marinho – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: aheluy@ig.com.br

14 – Angélica Stancione – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: angelicastan3@gmail.com

15 – Aude Kater – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: audekater@gmail.com

16 – Beatriz Maria Luiz Matalon – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: beatriz@pons.com.br

17 – Beleza Shihying Woo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: belezawoo@hotmail.com

18 – Carlos Sedlacek – Camboriu -SC
E-mail: cabile@terra.com.br

19 – Carina Alvarez Gambale – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: gambalecarina@gmail.com

20 – Carmen del Rosario Guillermo Castro – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: carmita2001@uol.com.br

21 – Cesar Villela – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: villelac@gmail.com

22 – Chrissana Santos Calheiros – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: chrissana@gmail.com

23 – Christine Dornellas de Assunção – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: christine.dornellas@gmail.com

24 – Christina Ribeiro Neder Cerezetti – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: rcdesenvolve@gmail.com

25 – Cláudia Regina Ribeiro – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: clau.reg@live.com

26 – Cleusa Vicchiarelli – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: vicchi@terra.com.br

27 – Clóvis Bevilaqua de Azevedo – Rio das Ostras- RJ
E-mail: clovba@gmail.com

28 – Daniele Ramalho de Assis Hanemann – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: dhconsultoriadh@gmail.com

29 – Deise Martins Ramos – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: seressencia@terra.com.br

30 – Ecila Vilas Boas Huste- Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: ecilahuste@gmail.com

31 – Elaine Cristina Alcalde – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: lancristina@gmail.com

32 – Eliana Akisino – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: eliana1710@gmail.com

33 – Eliana Torreão Barreto – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: etorreao@ig.com.br

34 – Elisabeth Arilla Bocchi – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: bethbocchi@yahoo.com.br

35 – Elizabeth Áurea Monteiro Nakata – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: elizabeth.nakata@uol.com.br

36 – Esther Dzialowski Amarante – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: estheramarante@gmail.com

37 – Francislea Cristina Sehn – Porto Alegre -RS
E=mail: francisleamicrofisio@gmail.com

38 – Giulia Ruggiero Candido Alves – Campinas -SP
E-mail: ruggiero.giulia@gmail.com 

39 – Ilda Maria Ferrero – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: ildaferrero@osite.com.br

40 – Isa Oliveira e Silva – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: iosday@yahoo.com.br

41 – Izabel Cristina Barata – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: izabel.constelar@gmail.com

42 – Jane Ferreira da Silva – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: ianessi@yahoo.com.br

43 – José Floro Sinatura Barros – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: jose.floro@floro.com.br

44 – José Roberto Alves Freitas – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: zerofreitas@gmail.com

45 – Kim Reibel Annenberg – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: kimannenberg@gmail.com

46 – Ligia Stella Baptista Correia – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: ligias.correia@gmail.com

47 – Marcos Redivo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: marcosredivo@terra.com.br

48 – Marcus V. Baptista – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: mvbaptista@adigodef.com.br

49 – Maria Angela Desenzi Antiquera – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: madesenzi@uol.com.br

50 – Maria Angélica M. Guidoni Bernardi – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: angelica@trajetorh.com.br

51 – Maria das Graças Cerqueira dos Santos – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: gracacerqueira@terra.com.br

52 – Maria de Fátima Gomes da Cunha – Salvador – BA
E-mail: fatimacunha@institutoplanos.com.br

53 – Maria Izabel Pelozato – São Paulo – SP

54 – Marisa Redivo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: marisaredivo@uol.com.br

55 – Marlene Elias leite – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: mel.marleneeliasleite@gmail.com

56 – Marli de Lurdes Pintor – São José dos Campos – SP
E-mail: marli_polisel@yahoo.com.br

57 – Melissa Vieira Teixeira – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: lilithy46@hotmail.com 

58 – Nair Narita – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: nairnarita@gmail.com

59 – Natalia Hoffmann Ramos – Rio de Janeiro – RJ

60 – Nivaldo Jose Carvalho Rovani – Araras/São Paulo – SP
E-mail: nivaldo@casarovani.com.br

61 – Nivia Caratin Fernandes – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: niviacaratin@uol.com.br

62 – Octavio Calonge – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: calonge@uol.com.br

63 – Paola Mônica Mingardo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: paolamingardo9@gmail.com 

64 – Patricia Bueno dos Santos – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: pat.bueno@uol.com.br

65 – Patricia Valente – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: patricia@patriciavalente.com.br

66 – Raphael Mesquita Jardim – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: raphaelmj@gmail.com

67 – Regina Celi Cilense – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: reginacelimazzini@gmail.com

68 – Reinaldo Koei Yonamine – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: rk.yonamine@uol.com.br

69 – Renata Corrêa Fonseca – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: renatacfandrade@hotmail.com

70 – Rita de Cássia Barboza Guimarães – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: ritabarboza@ig.com.br

71 – Rita de Cássia Oliveira – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: cassiaol95@yahoo.com.br

72 – Rogério do Prado – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: rogerprair@hotmail.com

73 – Rosangela Borges Mundim – Brasilia – DF
E-mail: rosangelabmundim@hotmail.com

74 – Rozane Cunha da Gama – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: rozane14@hotmail.com

75 – Sandra de Souza e Castro Ferreira – Guarulhos – SP
E-mail: sscferreira@uol.com.br

76 – Selma Regina Jimenez Horta – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: selma.daraluz@gmail.com

77 – Sylvia Rose Costa Uchôa – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: sylviauchoa@hotmail.com

78 – Simone Bellomo – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: sibellomo@gmail.com

79 – Sonia Márcia Lopes de Almeida  – Santos – SP
E-mail: sonialopesalmeida@terra.com.br  

80 – Sonia Valéria Monteiro de Souza – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: sonia.thoth@gmail.com

81 – Suely Sumiko Taki Sedlacek – Camboriu-SC
E-mail: suelysum@terra.com.br 

82 – Susana Berta M. dos Reis – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: susie.m@terra.com.br

83 – Tania Efstathiou – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: taniazoi@yahoo.com.br

84 – Teresa Maia – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: tmaia.astro@terra.com.br

85 – Thelma K. Birenbaum- São Paulo – SP
E-mail: thelb29@gmail.com 

86 – Valquiria Silva Almirates – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: v.alma@uol.com.br

87 – Vanessa Rocha Andrade – Curitiba – PR
E-mail: v_randrade@outlook.com

88 – Vanir Manhães de Souza – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: vanirmanhaes@gmail.com

89 – Vilma Lucia Santos Haddad = Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: vilmalshaddad@gmail.com

90 – Yolanda Freire – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
E-mail: yolfreire5@yahoo.com.br

91 – Wandêysa de Vasconcelos Ferreira Pitaluga – Goiânia – GO / São Paulo – SP
E-mail: wandeysa@terra.com.br

92 – Wilson Roberto de Padua – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: padua.wilson@yahoo.com.br

93 – Wolfgang Wild – São Paulo – SP
E-mail: w_wild@terra.com.br

Comentários fechados.